Pastoral Visitor Commissioning
29th November 2018

The 10 Pastoral Visitors who were commissioned by Archbishop Richard Clarke
in St Columba's Parish Church Portadown, for service in their own parishes.
There are: Elizabeth Atkinson (Lisnadill), Jennifer Pillow (Kildarton) ,
Terry Kennedy, Phyllis Crealey, Helen Clayton (all St Mark's Portadown)
Noelle Crawford, Liz Blair, Sharon Yates, Anne Hepburn, Joyce Anderson (all St Columba's Portadown)



Elizabeth Atkinson, Revd Grace Clunie, Jennifer Pillow
& Revd Elizabeth Cairns, who provided the training for the Pastoral Visitors.

The St Mark's Visitors with Revd Lucy Burden and Revd William Orr

St Columba's team with Revd Geoff Hamilton & Canon Bill Adair