Videos

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - A Service of Thanksgiving to celebrate
the Platinum Jubilee of HM The Queen

Wednesday 1st June 2022 - Mothers' Union Festival Service from St Patrick's Cathedral Armagh

Sunday 17th April 2022 - Easter Day Worship from St Patrick's Cathedral Armagh

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Armagh

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - Morning Worship from Diamond Grange Parish Church

Sunday 27th March 2022 - Morning Worship from Ballinderry Parish Church

Sunday 20th March 2022 - Morning Worship from Crossdernott Parish Church

Sunday 13th March 2022 - Diocesan Healing Service

Sunday 13th March 2022 - Morning Worship from Richhill Parish Church

Sunday 6th March 2022 - Morning Worship from Caledon Parish Church

Sunday 27th February 2022 - Mothers' Union All Ireland Festival Service

Sunday 27th February 2022 - Morning Worship from Clonoe Parish Church

Sunday 20th February 2022 - Morning Worship from Annaghmore Parish Church

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Morning Worship from Belleek Church

Sunday 6th February 2022 - Morning Worship from Derryloran Parish

Sunday 30th January 2022 - Morning Worship from Moygashel/Drumglass Parish

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Morning Worship from Kildress & Altedesert Parishes

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Morning Worship from Loughgall & Grange Parishes

Sunday 9th January 2022 - Morning Worship from Drumbanagher Parish

Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Morning Worship from Tynan Parish

Videos 2021