Videos

Sunday 28th November 2021 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Portadown

Sunday 21st November 2021 - Morning Worship from Castlecaulfield Parish Church

Sunday 14th November 2021 - Morning Worship from St Swithin's Magherafelt

Sunday 7th November 2021 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Armagh

Sunday 31st October 2021 - Morning Worship from Mullavilly Parish

Sunday 24th October 2021 - Morning Worship from Milltown Parish

Sunday 17th October 2021 - Morning Worship from Creggan & Louth Deanery

Sunday 10th October 2021 - Morning Worship from Desertlyn Parish, Moneymore

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Revd Matthew Topley Ordination Service

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Morning Worship from Lisnadill & Kildarton Parishes

Sunday 26th September 2021 - Morning Worship from Keady, Armaghbreague,
Derrynoose & Newtownhamilton

Sunday 19th September 2021 - David Murphy Ordination Service

Sunday 19th September 2021 - Morning Worship from Drumcree Parish Church

Tuesday 14th September 2021 - Archbishop's Enthronement Service

Sunday 12th September 2021 - Service of Installation of Dean and Archdeacon

Sunday 12th September 2021 - Morning Worship from Errigle Keerogue Parish Church

Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Readers' Commissioning Service

Sunday 5th September 2021 - Morning Worship from Lissan Parish Church

Sunday 29th August 2021 - Morning Worship from Sixmilecross & Termonmaguirke

Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Morning Worship from Killyman Parish Church

Sunday 15th August 2021 - Morning Worship from Kilmore & Dobbin Churches

Sunday 8th August 2021 - Morning Worship from Carnteel Parish Church

Sunday 1st August 2021 - Morning Worship from Moy Parish Church

Sunday 25th July 2021 - Morning Worship from Clogherny Parish Church

Sunday 18th July 2021 - Morning Worship from Tartaraghan Parish Church

Sunday 11th July 2021 - Morning Worship from St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

Sunday 4th July 2021 - Morning Worship from Mullabrack & Kilcluney

Sunday 27th June 2021 - Morning Worship from Tamlaght Parish Church

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Morning Worship from Crossdernott Parish Church

Sunday 13th June 2021 - Armagh Diocesan GFS Online Service

Sunday 13th June 2021 - Morning Worship from Richhill Parish Church

Sunday 6th June 2021 - Morning Worship from Killylea Parish Church

Sunday 30th May 2021 - Morning Worship from Desertcreat Parish Church

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Morning Worship from Tullanisken Parish Church

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Mothers' Union Diocesan Service

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Morning Worship from Christ Church, Bessbrook

Sunday 9th May 2021 - Morning Worship from Derryloran Parish Church

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Morning Worship from Annaghmore Parish Church

Sunday 25th April 2021 - Morning Worship from Drumglass Parish Church

Sunday 18th April 2021 - Morning Worship from Acton Parish Church

Friday 16th April 2021 - HRH Prince Philip Memorial Service 

Sunday 11th April 2021 - Morning Worship from Salters Grange Parish Church

Sunday 4th April 2021 - Easter Joy

Sunday 4th April 2021 - Holy Communion for Easter Day from St Patrick's Cathedral

Sunday 28th March 2021 - Morning Worship for Palm Sunday from Altedesert and Kildress

Sunday 21st March 2021 - Morning Worship from St Columba's Parish Church, Portadown

St Patrick's Day 2021 - Service of Holy Communion

Sunday 14th March 2021 - Morning Worship from Clonfeacle Parish Church

Sunday 7th March 2021 - Morning Worship from Middletown Parish Church

Sunday 28th February 2021 - Morning Worship from St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

Sunday 21st February 2021 - Morning Worship from Woodschapel Parish

Sunday 14th February 2021 - Morning Worship from Castlecaulfield Parish Church

Sunday 7th February 2021 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Portadown

Sunday 31st January 2021 - Morning Worship from Ballymascanlon Parish Church

Sunday 24th January 2021 - Morning Worship from Milltown Parish Church

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity - 18th to 25th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Armagh

Sunday 10th January 2021 - Morning Worship from Mullavilly Parish

Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Morning Worship from St Swithin's Magherafelt

Sunday 27th Dec 2020 - Morning Worship from Desertlyn & Ballyeglish

Sunday 20th Dec 2020 - Morning Worship from Keady/Newtownhamilton Group

Sunday 13th Dec 2020 - Morning Worship from Lissan Parish

Sunday 6th Dec 2020 - Morning Worship from Clogherny, Seskinore & Drumnakilly

Sunday 29th Nov 2020 - Morning Worship from Carnteel Parish Church

Saturday 28th Nov 2020 - Mothers' Union Prayer Vigil

Sunday 22nd Nov 2020 - Morning Worship from Crossdernott

Sunday 15th Nov 2020 - Morning Worship from Sixmilecross & Termonmaguirke

Sunday 8th Nov 2020 - Morning Worship from Brackaville, Donaghendry & Ballyclog

Sunday 1st Nov 2020 - Morning Worship from Drumcree Parish Church

Sunday 25th Oct 2020 - Morning Worship from St John's, Caledon

Sunday 18th Oct 2020 - Morning Worship from Killeshill, Ballygawley, Errigle Keerogue

Sunday 11th Oct 2020 - Morning Worship from Ardtrea & Desertcreat Parish Churches

Sunday 4th Oct 2020 - Morning Worship from Richhill Parish Church

Sunday 27th Sept 2020 - Morning Worship from the Parishes of Tullanisken & Clonoe

Sunday 20th Sept 2020 - Morning Worship from the Parishes of Mullabrack & Kilcluney

Sunday 13th Sept 2020 - Mothers' Union Diocesan Service

Sunday 13th Sept 2020 - Morning Worship from the Parishes of Tartaraghan & Diamond

Sunday 6th Sept 2020 - Morning Worship from the Parishes of Ardboe, Tamlaght & Ballinderry

Thurs 3rd Sept 2020 - Consecration of Bishop of Connor

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Morning Worship from Moy Parish Church

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Morning Worship from Loughgall Parish Church

Sunday 16th August 2020 - Morning Worship from Mullaglass Parish Church

Sunday 9th August 2020 - Morning Worship from Annaghmore Parish Church

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Sunday Worship (Evening Prayer) from Dunany Parish, Co Louth

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Morning Worship from Derryloran Parish Church

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Morning Worship from Clonfeacle, Derrygortreavy & Eglish/Drumsallan

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Morning Worship from St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

Sunday 12th July 2020 - Morning Worship from Tynan Parish Church

Sunday 5th July 2020 - Morning Worship from St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

Sunday 28th June 2020 - Morning Worship from Killyman Parish Church

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Morning Worship from Kildress & Altedesert

Sunday 14th June 2020 - Morning Worship from St Columba's Church, Portadown

Sunday 7th June 2020 - Morning Worship from Acton Parish Church, Poyntzpass

Archbishop John preaches in the Anglican Communion Service for Pentecost Day

Sunday 31st May 2020 - Morning Worship from Lisnadill and Kildarton

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Morning Worship from St Elizabeth's Moygashel

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Morning Worship led by Archbishop John McDowell
with Readings and Hymns from St Mark's Armagh

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Morning Worship from Woodschapel Parish
St John's Church Woodschapel and Gracefield

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Morning Worship from Dundalk Parish Church

28th April 2020 - Archbishop John McDowell on his first day as Archbishop

28th April 2020 - Archbishop John is welcomed to the Diocese by Archdeacon Terry Scott

Sunday 26th April 2020 - Holy Communion from Castlecaulfield Parish Church

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Morning Worship from St Mark's Portadown

Easter Day Holy Communion Service from St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

A reflection by Archbishop-elect John McDowell on Good Friday

Maundy Thursday Holy Communion from St Swithin's Magherafelt

5 April 2020 - Palm Sunday - Morning Worship from Mullavilly Parish Church

29 March 2020 - Morning Worship from Ballymore Parish Church

22 March 2020 - Morning Worship from St Swithin's Magherafelt

Jan 2020 - David Brown's update on our Youth programme

Sept 19 - Autumn message from David Brown

Sept 19 - It's your call - vocations video

June 19 - Summer Madness & message from David Brown

May 19 - David Brown's news & upcoming events

Apr 19 - an Easter reflection from Archbishop Richard

Mar 19 - New Adventures in Ministry

Dec 18 - Zacchaeus Outreach Project Christmas Tree Festival

Sept 18 - All age worship training video

Aug 18 - St Columba's Portadown Holiday Bible Club

July 18 - Armagh Diocese at Summer Madness

June 18 - Drumbanagher charity tractor run

May 18 - Update from David Brown on youth and children's ministry

Apr 18 - Annaghmore Parish Centre opening & dedication

Mar 18 - GFS Festival Service

Feb 18 - Richhill Wedding Dress Festival

Jan 18 - St Mark's Portadown

Dec 17 - Acton, Drumbanagher & Loughgilly (including Christmas Tree Festival)

Nov 17 - St Patrick's Cathedral, Armagh

Oct 17 - New Development Officer Youth & Children's Ministry

Sept 17 - Ordination Special

June 17 - Drumglass (Dungannon)

May 17 - Mothers' Union 140th Anniversary

Apr 17 - Easter Dawn Service

Mar 17 - Mullavilly SAMs swim

Feb 17 - Lisnadill & Kildarton

 

Jan 17 - Ardtrea & Desertcreat

 

Dec 16 - Readers Commissioning 2016

 

Nov 16 - Children's Ministry presentation
by Revds Rosie Diffin & Elizabeth Cairns

 

Oct 16 - Kilmore & Dobbin

 

Sept 16 - Holiday Bible Clubs

 

Aug 16 - Diamond Grange & Tartaraghan

 

Tartaraghan Puppet Theatre

 

July 16 - Derryloran, Cookstown

 

June 16 - Tullanisken & Clonoe

 

May 16 - Killyman Parish

 

April 16 - Diocesan Cycle - Le Tour de Church 2016.

 

March 16 - Diocesan Youth Weekend
Cleenish Centre, Fermanagh

 

February 16 - Ardboe, Tamlaght & Ballinderry

 

January 16 - Richhill

 

December 15 - Annaghmore

 

November 15 - Mullavilly

 

October 15 - Clonfeacle, Derrygortreavy & Drumsallan

 

September 15 - Milltown

 

August 15 - Woodschapel

July 15 - Tynan, Aghavilly & Middletown

June 15 - St Mark's Armagh

May 15 - Kildress

April 15 - Camlough (Bessbrook) & Mullaglass

March 15 - Mullabrack and Kilcluney