Maundy Money Recipients 2022 

We celebrate with and congratulate 4 worthy recipients from the Diocese of Armagh
who attended the Maundy Thursday Service at St George’s Chapel Windsor in April 2022,
in recognition of their life of service.

Melvyn Lockhart (St Saviours Parish Dobbin)
Service to the Church Lads’ and Church Girls’ Brigade over many years and many role.

Eric Marshall (St Patrick’s Cathedral Armagh)
Service to a number of Diocesan Boards and Parishes as Treasurer and Committee member.

Kathleen Megaw (1st Presbyterian Armagh)
Service to the Community through the Church, Education and the Women’s Institute.

Maureen Reddick (St John’s Parish Church Middletown)
Service to the Community through the Church and Education.